MYSTERY ZILLION တွင် English သို့မဟုတ် Unicode ဖြင့်သာ အသုံးပြုခွင့်ရှိသည်။ ဇော်ဂျီ ၊ ဧရာ စသည်တို့ကို အသုံးပြုခွင့် မရှိ။ Unicode fonts များမှာ Mon3,Yunghkio, Myanamr3 စသည်များ အသုံးပြုနိုင်သည်။ Unicode Guide ကို ဒီမှာ Download ချပါ။ Zawgyi to Unicode Converter
Don't share ebook or software if nobody request. You can find free book websites on here. We are welcome for discussion or asking question instead.

ISA ကနေ Client တွေကိ ုdynamic နဲ့ပေးချင်လို့ပါ

အခု ကျွန်တော်က window2003 မှာ ISA server သုံးပါတယ် . . .Client စက်တွေမှာ ip ကို လိုက်ထည့်ပေးမှ သုံးလို့ရပါတယ် . .လက်ရှိစက်တွေက ထည့်ထားလို့အဆင်ပြေပေမယ့် . .အပြင်ကလာသုံးတဲ့စက်တွေမှာဆို တစ်လုံးချင်းလိုက်ထည့်ပေးဖို့အဆင်မပြေလို့ပါ . . အဲ့ဒါကြောင့် static နဲ့မဟုတ်ဘဲ dynamic နဲ့သုံးချင်တာပါ . .
အခုလုပ်ကြည့်တာက . .
(၁) window 2003 မှာ DHCP sever ကို Run ပေးပြီးပါပြီ . .Scope လည်း setting ချပြီးပါပြီ . .
(၂) ISA server ရဲ့ Firewall Policy မှာလည်း DHCP(request)နဲ့(reply) ကိုလည်း Allow လုပ်ပြီးပါပြီ ..

အဲ့ဒါလည်း မရသေးလို့ ဘာထပ်လုပ်ဖို့လိုလဲဆိုတာ ပြေပြပေးကြပါအုန်း . .

မှတ်ချက်များ

  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    Configuring the DHCP WPAD Entry 1. Click Start | Programs | Administrative Tools | DHCP.
    2. In the DHCP console, select the desired DHCP server, then click Action | Set Predefined Options.
    3. In the Predefined Options and Values window, click the Add button.
    4. In the Option Type window, enter WPAD for the name, 252 for the code, and select "string" for the data type, as shown in Figure 1, then click the OK button.
    Fig2.gif
    5. In the Predefined Options and Values window, shown in Figure 2, the 252 WPAD entry appears. Now you need to enter a string value for the entry. If you configured DNS to resolve the WPAD entry to the ISA server or array name, type http://WPAD/wpad.dat in the string dialog box. If you did not configure DNS, then you can simply enter the ISA Server or array name as http://server_name/wpad.dat. Make your entry and click the OK button.
    Fig3.gif
    6. In the console, expand the server where you created the WPAD entry, select Server Options, then click Action | Configure Options.
    7. In the Available Options window, locate and select the check box next to 252 WPAD. In the String Value dialog box, ensure that the correct string appears as entered in Step 5. Click OK.
    ISA Server Auto Discovery Publication Automatic Discovery is performed using a Web Proxy Autodiscovery entry in either DNS or DHCP (or both). However, you can also use the ISA Server to answer, or publish auto discovery information about itself on port 80 by default. To use the auto discovery publication feature, just follow these steps:
    1. Click Start | Programs | Microsoft ISA Server | ISA Management.
    2. In the ISA Management, expand Arrays and select the desired array, or simply select the desired standalone server. Click Action | Properties.
    3. Click the Auto Discovery tab. To enable automatic publication, click the "publish automatic discovery information" check box, then click OK.
    4. A message appears telling you that the Web proxy service must be restarted for the change to take effect. You have the option of stopping and restarting the service now or later.
    Setting the Client Configuration Once you have created your WPAD entries and configured ISA Server to publish auto discovery information, you can enable auto discover for both Firewall and Web Proxy clients. To enable Auto Discovery, follow these steps:
    1. Click Start | Programs | Microsoft ISA Server | ISA Management.
    2. In the ISA Server Management console, expand Servers and Arrays, then expand the desired array and select Client Configuration.
    3. In the details pane, double-click Web Browser and click the Automatically Discover Settings check box on the General tab. Click OK.
    4. In the details pane, double-click Firewall Client. On the General tab, click the Enable ISA Firewall automatic discovery in Firewall Client check box. Click OK.
  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    brownbear ရေ .. အဲ့ဒါက proxy ကို ISA မှာ Transparent Proxy နဲ့သုံးလို့ရအောင်လုပ်တဲ့နည်းလေ . . ကျွန်တော်ပြောတာက TCP/IP မှာip ထည့်စရာမလိုတဲ့ပုံစံမျိုးကိုပြောတာပါ . .
    ကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ် . .
  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    အစ်ကို network rules တွေထဲက internal network rule ရဲ့ properties widows မှာ auto discovery tab မှာ တစ်ချက်လောက်ကြည့်လိုက်ပါဦး အစ်ကိုမောင်ရေ
    ကျွန်တော်လည်း ဟုတ်မယ်ထင်တာကိုပြောပြတာပါ ။မဟုတ်ရင်လည်းခွင့်လွတ်ပါ။
  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    Ko Maung.
    I think you've already configured DHCP server with static pool.
    After You've configured in ISA and DHCP Server like that, Your clients can get DHCP IP and no need to configure proxy's IP in Browser Proxy options.
    I mean your clients no need Network IP and Proxy's IP. Just plug in your network port.
    Thanks.
  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    ကူညီဖြေရှင်းပေးတဲ့ . . သူငယ်ချင်းအားလုံးကိုကျေးဇူးတင်ပါတယ် . .
    ကျွန်တော် အကုန်ပြန်ဖြုတ်ပီး . . ပထမလုပ်တဲ့အတိုင်းကို . .အစအဆုံးပြန်လုပ်ကြည့်တာ အခုရသွားပါပီ . ..
    ကျွန်တော့်စိတ်ထင် . .
    (၁) window 2003 မှာ DHCP sever ကို Run ပေးပြီးပါပြီ . .Scope လည်း setting ချပြီးပါပြီ . .
    (၂) ISA server ရဲ့ Firewall Policy မှာလည်း DHCP(request)နဲ့(reply) ကိုလည်း Allow လုပ်ပြီးပါပြီ ..

    အဲ့ဒီ နှစ်ချက်နဲ့တင် အဆင်ပြေပါတယ် . . .
    အရင်ကမရတာ Firewall Policy က DHCP(request)နဲ့(reply) ရဲ့အပေါ်မှာ website ကို Deny လုပ်ထားတဲ့ Rule တစ်ခုရှိတယ် . .အဲ့ဒီ rule ကို DHCP Rule ရဲ့ အောက်ကိုချလိုက်တာရသွားတယ်ထင်တာပဲ . . .:tongue:
  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    ဟုတ်တယ်ဗျာ linux ဘဲဖြစ်ဖြစ် windows ဘဲဖြစ်ဖြစ် firewall က သတိထားရတယ် ကျွန်တော်တစ်ခါကဖြစ်သေးတယ် အိမ်မှာ samba server လုပ်တာ firewall မှာ allow မလုပ်ထားမိတာ လုံး၀ကို client ကနေ connection ယူလို့ကိုမရတာ အတော်ဆိုးတယ်ဗျာ မိုးတောင်လင်းတယ် သိတော့လည်း လွဲလွဲလေးပါပဲ:tongue:
  • edited September 2010 Registered Users
    Be Honest......
    Want to be a Professional.....
  • Registered Users
    arr how to say that ! I don't know anything but happening same error at my office . Can u tell me how to solve this error . Mr Ko Maung . I want to ask u with phone . Can u give me your no. Pls
  • Registered Users
    Some device can get IP and Some device cannot get IP . I don't know what happen but manually put the ip address can be use .
Sign In or Register to comment.